mrskitty: Looking for good hearted man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Canton, Ohio
75 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
mrskitty anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to meet a open minded man, who dosen't put God in a box. I would like to meet a man who has maybe some attributes of goodness, (ex. honesty, love kindness, goodness, some quietness, joy, peacefulness, trustworthyness, etc.) I am all this. I would like to meet someone who is as compatible to me as possible, so if we have a relationship, its to both our benefits. I would like to meet someone I could trust to be alone and confortable with. Not afraid to meet my Sons and their families, and meet my friends. Also to go to some worship meeting with me. I WILL ALL THESE THINGS AS WELL. THANK YOU

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would meet my first date in an open area, maybe meeting for lunch or dinner, to get to know one another a little and let the spirit of God take over.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrskitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke