VikingLoveMuffin: Crown Royal is a friend to be cherished!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bellingham, Washington
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
VikingLoveMuffin anything.
Truck driver/Car customizer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
By trade, I'm a truck driver, and a dabble in car customization on the side. Right now, my car and my truck are essentially my guinea pigs. I'm sick of all the girls around here that love to play mind games, so I figured I'd attempt to branch out, at least in my social circle. My passions are pretty much the same as my interests I listed above, but put emphasis on the hunting, cars, guns, and foreplay. :) I tend to concern myself with money, as in I do see it as a rather important thing in life. I figure it's made to be spent, and if you got the financial backing to do it and not worry about it, by God, treat yourself and your friends royally. That's one of my favorite things to do. I like to spend money like I'm gonna die tomorrow. I love to treat. My number one priority is, however, women. What I love most is making girlfriends happy. U can message me here if u want, but u can also IM me on aim at PaintBrawler285. My email is the same, but drop the 2 and make it at I like girls with a slight bad-girl streak, and definitely girls that know how to have fun. Any interest, be in touch.

Get the POF Mobile Apps