wherethehellismyprince: Where the HELL is my Prince!! lol
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Weatherford, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
wherethehellismyprince anything.
Some college
National Guard

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have had this profile on here for awhile...however have not kept up with it the way most have. I dont understand the reasoning for a lot of the stuff that goes on on this site..."we're all looking for the same thing....just gona lie to see who will do what I really want first" is what some of them should read...lol
I have a lot to offer THE RIGHT man, not him and his wife and or girlfriend...but just him...lol.
So, if you Dont have a wife and or girlfriend...let me know.
I love to read, camp, fish, long walks out side..dont judge you....not my job. I have a 13 yr old son who is great and no we are not looking for a daddy...and no there is not any "daddy drama" here...just had to use that, thought it was funny when I heard that!!!!
Im not looking for your wallet, looking for your heart, something that is much harder to let go of I understand...but if you are not willing to trust someone.....then why are you on here????
Im not a one night stand, not one to be on a long list of who do I call tonights...lol does that really happen...or were they just pulling my leg???
Dont mind kids...have one...dont care to really have anymore..but who knows..not really looking to anyway.
Love the lake...love boats...love men who work hard and the deals they make can be sealed with a hand shake.
I love country music...dont do the bars alot if ever...i was out the other night but we had friends in from out of town....had a few drinks....love to dance...prior service, will dye for my country anyday.
Yes this is not at all organized but thats what makes if fun...however that doesnt mean that i am not organized.
Im loyal. Im a friend. Im a lover. Im someone who listens and separates what you need to talk about from us.....some will understand that. No I am not as cold hearted as I have made myself to seem nor am I as bitter...just a gal that is not going to play the "game" so...with that said, send me a message...if not then you have a great day and good luck finding a fish worth keeping!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting somewhere where we both would be comfortable. Lunch or dinner. Romance comes later when you we see if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wherethehellismyprince you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married