mskittygrr: Lookin for a guy to sweep me off my feet
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Twinsburg, Ohio
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
mskittygrr anything.
Tattoo Artist, Tutor, Full Time Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm truly a very unique individual. I love to have fun. I've been called spunky, whitty, a bit goofy at times, smart, funny, and a cool person. I'm a great friend. I also try my hardest not to pass judgement on others. I let you mess up my opinion of you!
I have a wide variety of interests and love the outdoors. I'm an avid camper and also enjoy canoeing, fishing, kyaking, hiking, get the point.
I have my own business. I am a tattoo artist. Btw...I'm really cheap, I come to you and I can draw pretty much anything! SO, drop me a line.
www. spam .com/blayrekkt
Other than that I do hold down a day job because if you know anything about tattooing, it's not exactly a steady income. Of course, with the nature of this beast, I love art. In any way, shape or form. I work with many different mediums and my art isn't limited to skin.

I'm looking for someone that will treat me the way I treat them (meaning very well). I want someone that compliments my spunky personality. I love going out and having fun. I also enjoy a cozy night on the couch. I'm a very faithful, brutally honest person. I'm also outspoken if I feel an injustice has been commited. I only expect the same from the person I'm with. I'm not a jealous person. My feelings about that are that if you feel the need to cheat, it wasn't meant to be in the first place.
I'm ready for love again in my life. I want someone who occupies my every thought. I want someone to care for and vice versa. I'm not looking for someone who is afraid of commitment. If that takes me a while, then so be it. I want to put the effort into a relationship and build something worthwhile. There definitly has to be that "chemistry". I know it when it's there.
The kind of guy I'm looking for has to have a sense of humor and appreciates sarcasm. Because, I'm VERY sarcastic. I want someone who keeps me on my toes intelectually. I'm sorry guys, but because I'm so tall, I really prefer not to date anyone shorter than 5'7". I do clear 6' in a pair of heels. And that looks akward.
I'm a very confident person and tend to intimidate some people. I carry myself well in any situation. I'm what I like to call a social chameleon.
I also have a 5 yr old son who lives with his father. I get him on the weekends. Now, before you pass any judgement, the reason we do it this way is because the school system is better where his father lives. I am not a bad mother. His father is activly involved in his life and we are cordial towards each other. I'm not looking for someone to replace his father. Just someone who takes the effort to get to know the kid. He is a very charming little boy. He is also cute, smart and funny. Just like his mom.
Take a chance to get to know me. I know you won't be disappointed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking to go out just for coffee (or pop if you don't drink coffee...hey, drinking works too...but no MAJOR alcoholics...i have enough issues to deal with). If things go well I wouldn't mind taking things to movie or wherever the night takes us. I have a very open mind and I am willing to try new things. I know not everyone can afford a steak and lobster dinner but there is fun to be had by the company you are with, not always the places you go. Always open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mskittygrr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps