country girl ntx: Honest, Homebody, Caring ,Giving.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bryan, Texas
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
country girl ntx anything.
High school

Me an My Daughter

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im 51 years old, and I have 4 children, all grown. Two Boys and Two Girls. And I have 3 wonderful Grandchildren. One boy and Two Girls. I live in town. Anyway. I have Emphyzema. I take Breathing Treatments Daily when I need them. Im not on Oxygen,and Im not bad as to where I cant do things, but No I cant go out and cut a bug in a rug, like I used to.Hope this doesnt scare you away. I quit smoking almost 2 yrs ago. Yippeeee! very hard Habit to break. But anyway, I love Resale Shops, Fishing; Camping, sitting out on the Porch early morn drinking coffee, My P.C.,Pepsi, Ice Tea,Poetry,watching the Sunset by the Lake, and lots of other things. I would like to meet some one with these same interests. I better Stop now, otherwise you wouldnt have any questions for me when and if we talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first Date, I would like to have Dinner,maybe a movie, take a walk in the Park, or by the Lake, and sit and watch the Sun set or Rise, whatever comes first. Or maybe even just sit on the Porch and talk, and have Dinner and laugh, and listen to the Golden Oldies, Country and other type music. With a glass of Ice Tea, or Pepsi.Ill save the rest..

Mail Settings
To send a message to country girl ntx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs