hookitup1007: Yo I Guess Welcome
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
hookitup1007 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Me
I 8 years ago u Moved To Las Vegas From San Diego Lived thereFo All My Life Except 1 Yeah Which that Years complicated Out Da Ass, I Lyke To Watch Movie's Comedy's,Adventure, documentary, Horror's And Action Are Da Best...I Lyke Music Too Lyke To Listen To Rap, Rock,Hip Hop,Underground Rap And R&B,, I Lyke To Go To Party's Socialize,Have Fun Video Games Are Fun Too,I Do Miss All My Friends In Cali But "Livin Wit Regrets But Regrets Is Life Play theGame Play Da Cards Ur Dealt Time Waits 4 No Man,4 Every Second We Lose We Gain Wisdom But People Try 2 Take BaCK Thing the Pain the a Gives Em Life Aint Sweet Da Lord Aint Said It Was Fair" Look at it like, yo this ain't your day, but this your life, and live....I Got My Diploma Klass Of 08! A Psychology major Attended CSN. My Fav. Drink Is Dr.Pepper, Fav. Color Is Red Den BlaCK, New England Patriots Is My Fav. Foot Ball Team,Yankee's Is My Fav. Baseball Team, And Lakers Is My Fav. Basketball Team..i love going to concerts and just finding the time to go out and enjoy life one problem at a time..





Get the POF Mobile Apps