pbb1960: I Am Who I Am : )
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
57 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
pbb1960 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

2013 in beg bear

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am full of sparkle & compassion. I genuinely want to make the world a better place.
I practice kindness & Love Hard. I am not afraid of the truth. I’m loyal, Adventurous, supportive & spontaneous. I am human. Am I enough?
I make mistakes, but I own them, & try to learn from them.
Sometimes I make a lot of mistakes & that why I’m an f**king genius. LOL
I don’t go out much. When I do it’s to see friends sing Karaoke & shoot pool.
I go to house parties& too see bands when invited. Not that often. Being third wheel, blows... having fun by myself isn’t that much fun. I really love sharing. It’s the Libra in me :) I work with groups that are getting “Industrial Hemp” growing here in America again. I believe in Cannabis for many reasons, but the main reason I fight, is I hate LIES. Last but not least, I love Volley Ball.. Playing & watching : ): )
If you are active, Social, fit, spontaneous, think I’m cute & like to have me join you in adventures. Say high : ): )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place to talk,to get to know each other.Coffee or a walk or a park. A game of pool.