yato1234: going with the flow
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
yato1234 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Computer Consultant

Decided to shave my head for a couple months

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dana
The quick and dirty about me:
- I hate travelling. I like to be within a days drive from home.
- I work from home so my social skills can come off as being a little rough. With the over use of sarcasm or making something that should be serious into a joke.
- I don't drink (alcohol or caffeine)
- I don't do drugs
- I don't hate animals but I'll never own any as I'm generally allergic to them
- I have food allergies so I can come off as a picky eater. I miss milk products.
- I'm an atheist but respect other peoples religions
- I'm not an overly active person but I am looking to change that. Working out/Being active is just something I never enjoyed doing by myself.
- I enjoy gaming be it in the board game variety or on the computer

After all of that if I sound like someone you'd like to get to know better feel free to drop me a line. I'm always interested in getting to know new people and to see where it goes from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere a good conversation can be had sounds good in my books. But this isn't something I've had to plan much of so kind of drawing a blank on what exactly that could be other then going to a restaurant or some other shop that has food.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yato1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 34.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75