Age: 48
Long Term
dzl: Life is Great!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Alpharetta and savannah, Georgia
50 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Indian, Aquarius
dzl anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a great life. I have a great family, great friends, great everything...the one thing that can be greater is if I find someone worth the extra effort. I don't mean it to sound as bad as it does - it's just that there are so many people with a sense of entitlement that it annoys me when I have to deal with them. Life is too short to waste time on people whose company I do not enjoy (and vice versa). The flip side of the coin is that I genuinely like people...hence, I try to help people, and really care about their problems. This seems a direct contradiction to the life is too short statement. But I can live with that.
Just wanted to add that I live in ATL and work in Savannah - this means that I stay there 2 weeks and go back to ATL for a weekend. I was going to add more stuff here, but how about we leave that for our first date...
By the way, I am 34...not 38. Also, just removed my picture temporarily, ask and ye shall receive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be dinner and drinks. I know that this sounds unoriginal, but I would rather learn about the lady and let her learn about me. The dinner should be at a great restaurant with good food and a good bottle of wine. Then, relax outside and continue the conversation. The rest just flows...
The person MUST have a good sense of humor and want to laugh. I like to be around kind, caring, and friendly people who are like me and are enjoying themselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dzl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married