Tat2edChef: Looking for someone to laugh with
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Charlottesville, Virginia
45 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Tat2edChef is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Professional Chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well to start out, I'm a Chef and I am passionate about what I do, so it takes up a lot of my time. Recently moved back to Va. after traveling for the last 9 yrs. or so. I'm a pretty easy going, nice guy who is looking for my equal/better half. I'm single, no kids, no drama.I had most recently been in Ky. for about 3yrs and figured it was time to come back to Va. to open a restaurant in central Va. 2 years ago and now I'm back in Charlottesville. I consider myself a very well rounded individual who enjoys good company,good conversation,good drink and good music.
What am I looking for? I 'm looking for that someone that I can't wait to see again and that is missed when they are not around, that person that gives me butterflies when we are together (like every encounter is like a first date). I'm looking for that someone who wants to build something special, that someone who has good head on their shoulders, honest, dependable and knows what they want out of life. I'm looking for someone who can be themselves w/ me and laugh at themselves. I am truly looking for that "long term" relationship, "my peace of happiness",someone to build a life with.....After all, aren't we all seeking that emotional connection with that special someone who makes our lives better??....Scary stuff huh...lol...Now on to some lighter fair.

I obviously enjoy cooking (rustic/classic Italian is my specialty), and for those that I care about I find it to be a real honor. I also enjoy suiting it up when I can ( I clean up pretty well) and stepping out for a nice evening. As busy as I am, I still like to get out and enjoy myself when I can, which honestly isn't often when your a single man. If you think that you might like to take a chance on meeting a great guy...Namely me...lol....Drop me a line. Cheers

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be nice to meet up somewhere, have some drinks, dinner and trade stories of past places and times, laugh over a bottle of wine and depart, looking forward to our next encounter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tat2edChef you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75