Riverbelle: I'm living proof that my mom is easy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bentonville, Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
Riverbelle is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Class Clown
Marketing/Property Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My friends think I should have been born a boy. I love the outdoors, football (Dallas Cowboys, Clemson Tigers & Virginia Tech) & getting dirty. On the other hand, I'm still pretty girly because I love clothes, shoes and makeup.

I am a born again Christian. I am a filthy sinner, and for an unknown reason, Jesus loved me enough to pay my sin penalty. For that, He is my Lord.

I don't live my life the way most people do now days. I'm one of those, "old-fashioned girls," in every aspect of my life. I believe that a woman's place is in the home, or, as John Wayne said, "I don't care if my woman has a job, just as long as supper is on the table when I get home." :)

I work in real estate. I drive a Ford F-150. I receive a subscription to Newsweek that never gets read. I own over 300 T-Shirts, but I wear about 10 of them regularly. I use ketchup on just about everything, even on mustard.

I love wearing dresses. I sleep with two pillows, but always wake up missing one. I once owned a hamster that gave birth to babies - I set them free in the woods, so they're probably dead now. I own action figures from the TV show "Dinosaurs" - that doesn't impress many people. I have auburn hair, but the hair on my legs grows out black, which confuses me. I probably shouldn't talk about leg hair on a dating site.

I wish the ice cream man still sold those WWF Ice Cream bars, they were ten different kinds of awesome. I think money's overrated, but I enjoy having it. I hate Valentine's Day, but I love Memorial Day. My favorite type of cheese is pepperjack. I hate dance clubs, but love sports bars. I feel old when I shop at Hollister, and feel young when I shop at JCPenney.

I don't believe in shoveling snow because it's gonna melt anyway. I refuse to pay my cell phone bill on time - it's my way of sticking it to the man. I think black sneakers go with everything. If I could have a super power, it would be invisibility. I own a yo-yo. I lost my frisbee last summer. I hate the Red Sox, and I also hate the Yankees. I love football. I just partially quoted a Hootie and the Blowfish song. I wish I lived on the beach, and want it to be summer all the time. I enjoy things, and also stuff.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like the "original" idea of dinner & a movie. You can't really talk & get to know the person that way. I'd like to go to a football game or an amusement park to see how they truly are & what their level of fun is. The louder a guy screams and laughs on a roller coaster, the better I like him.

Get the POF Mobile Apps