blitz2000: If you only knew what this cowboy can do
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Decatur, Indiana
35 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
blitz2000 anything.
Some college
computer aided engineer

gotta have the shades

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well my name is Andy, i'm 26 and i live in Decatur Indiana. In a nutshell i'm a oldfashioned good ole boy. I was born and raised on the farm, still help out my uncles from time to time. I love sports and participate in as many as i can. I play church Leauge on monday nights, train in Mixed Martial Arts on tuesday and thursday and usally fight on friday or saturday. In my free time i love listen to music and play with my dog Blitzkreig.

I'm kinda shy when i first meet someone expecially if i am attracted to them. So its been hard finding the right one. I just got out of a long relationship and looking for freinds and new people to have a good time with. I want to find someone to be my best freind and lover and someone to get that in return. Eventually i want to have a family, kids, house dog in the backyard. I already have the house and the dog so if you would like to know more hit me up. or seddie00 on spam.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just depends on the situation, go see a band, play pool, see a movie, take a ride out into the sticks, go mudding, or build a fire and just chill somewhere to get to know one another