SFD95: Looking
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Syracuse, New York
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
SFD95 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Professional Firefighter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language Japanese

About Don
Well let's see, I am not so good with describing myself in writing so here is my best shot! I am 34 years old and a career firefighter/AEMT from Upstate, NY. I enjoy traveling, good music and good company. Living my life to make others happy and trying my hardest to help people whenever possible is a passion of mine.

I've been told I am a great listener, easy to talk to, caring and forgiving. Course... I've also been told more than once that my photos do not do me justice... Guess YOU could be the judge of that lol..

I am the type of person who doesn’t tend to sweat the small stuff however recognizes when serious situations arise and need to be tended to.

I am 50% Ukrainian and I can speak conversational Japanese (I lived there for a year as an exchange student)

I have many different interests and am an adventurous person, I am willing to try most things at least once. If you don’t try it you cant say for sure you don’t like it right?

I recently found out that I really enjoy hiking... Something I never really did in the past, I'd love to explore that a little more as well!

Myers-Briggs says I am an ENFJ..... And for the most part, it describes who I am perfectly.

W H A T I A M L O O K I N G F O R:
I think what is on the inside counts, however I do believe there has to be SOME sort of initial attraction for both parties involved... I care about my health and would prefer a woman who has the same beliefs. The type of woman I am looking for should be at the most an average shape like myself. The truth is that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Society (or how one sees themselves) is not always right on what the BEST looks are.

What I'm looking for in a women is someone who has a kind heart, is understanding, trustworthy gentle, funny, and able to take a joke as well as dish it out at times.

I like to travel so having someone who is willing to travel to new places, explore and share these journeys with would be bonus!

Please feel free to message me to get to know me more and so I can get to know you as well! I look forward to making new acquaintances in my quest to find someone special!

If you would rather communicate outside of POF. I'm usually open to text messaging or emailing after a couple of messages... Or.. feel free to let me know how to contact ya...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well. I'd ask you what you would like to do first. The most important thing for me would be for you to enjoy yourself and let us get to know each other...
If your not sure what to do I have plenty of Ideas, from a nice walk at the park, mini-golf, to a fantastic dinner out on the town. Sushi, Italian, Steakhouse there are so many options. Even a local coffee house is a great first meet.
The only place I do not want to do a first date is the movies. You really can’t get to chat and converse in that environment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SFD95 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married