DaemonFae: You'll Know a Good Thing When You See It
Smokes Often with Average body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
DaemonFae anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So, a little about me? There's too much to be said, but i'll give it a shot. Im a soon to be 23 year old female living in Minneapolis. Love my job, although i dont get paid nearly enough, love my friends, love my hobbies....generally love life. I have my days like everyone else, but im an upbeat person with a pretty damn good outlook on life, however, im not one of those abnoxious and ditzy people that drive everyone nuts. Thats a good thing right?
Im not religious at all...Athiest if anything. Im spiritual within myself and have my own beliefs on things. Im a total music freak...the more the better. Im pretty open minded when it comes to genres, but I cant stand music without soul. Im a big death and black metal fan for the most part, but my tastes vary quite a bit.
Looking to meet people with similar interests and hobbies for conversation, nights out, and interesting adventures

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be original, but they rarely are. I will never go to a movie on a first date...its absolutely pointless, but as long as it's fun im up for it! Talking is a must, so I love going for a nice walk to get to know each other better. The crazier the better in my opinion! *thumbs up*