eshon: just looking for friends
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Neosho, Missouri
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
eshon wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I have many and varied interests, heavy metal music as well as old bluesy type stuff. I do not like rap or country; but I can live with just about any other type of music. I like movies, cooking, spending some time with my children (all grown). I love to learn new things. I'd like a man with a good sense of humor, a man who can talk--whether it's about his day, his opinion on social issues or deep down philosophy. I am a good, generous, compassionate, open person. I'd like the same in a mate. Find out more at

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think good conversation is the key to a good first date, so it would have to be somewhere this could be accomplished. A couple of lawn chairs, a backyard fire, something to drink and lots of conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to eshon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married