aqueenie: I am really "the little lady" 4'11"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Murrieta, California
74 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
aqueenie is looking for a relationship.
High school
part time Customer Service Rep


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Goofy grandma. Cute, long reddish/brown hair hazel eyes. 4 kids 8 grandkids.Love to travel, car, motorhome, back of a motorcycle.... Lets go be silly at a biker bar.: eat at great restaurants like the Sizzler, Mickey Ds.....javascrapt:smilie('')

I like a glass of good wine or a cold beerjavascrapt:smilie('')
on a hot summers day...I like to walk, hike, camp, fish. How about a quiet winter nite, fire in the fireplace, homemade chili and corn bread. Snuggle down and sip on hot toddies. Do you like Classic Rock? Oldie Moldies ? How about some Southern Rock?
Country is cool as well as jazz.
I do like to travel, motorhome, Honda Goldwing, car, airplain, bicycle, Hike what ever.
I have 4 daughters and 8 grandkids.I am hugable, lovable and sorta crazy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet in a public place for food or drinks(going dutch is good for the first time out). Lets laugh and talk. We can get to know each other, hope you have a good sense of humor...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to aqueenie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75