CattleDogMedic1: Looking to be Found
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Alton, Illinois
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
CattleDogMedic1 anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking to be found by that one person in this world who can accept me, Faults and all, since no-one is perfect. I am not jealous or controlling, I must have my "ME" time and any potential partner must understand, respect and give me that as I will for her. My potential partner must have a job and work just as hard as I do, must have self respect, confidence, ability to laugh at herself, ability to see the world differently that the rest, see the positives through the negatives.She must have great communication skills, educated.This could go on & on & on. So if you want to get to know me then drop me a line! PICS ON REQUEST

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date is:
Romantic Dinner, Moonlit Walk on the Beach (any place that is quiet), talking about each other (getting to know each other), moonlight dance to the music in your head on the beach, the town streets, etc... This ofcourse is something I like to do with that special someone in my life as much as possible. A first date should always be something comfortable for both parties involved...i.e. Dinner, conversation, coffee, fun silly things, laughter, honesty!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CattleDogMedic1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps