solo_longboarder: I'm out...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Squamish/whistler/pemby, British Columbia
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
solo_longboarder isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
I have a great one...

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm told i'm a straight up kinda guy, polite, love my Mom, articulate, friendly, sincere, athletic...outdoorsy but also an apparent street smart edge...A few custom tattoo's, used to have the odd pierced body part ...blonde hair if I let grow long enough to tell ( Kelly Slater short...big points if u know who he is...) self employed and top of my field.

please... NON fit, rider/skier, an enviromentalist enough to know the enough to take stairs over the elevator, (within reason) can throw it down when you need too, and you can survive without a hair dryer or make-up but dress up nice too...(i do) you get the idea....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
walk in some cool forest with really big trees....if none around...find a river, or a path...or a boat on a lake...or...a cafe...

Mail Settings
To send a message to solo_longboarder you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps