joshua_moravec1: Looking for someone to talk, date, etc..
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bloolimgton, Illinois
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
joshua_moravec1 anything.
CADD Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a recent graduate from ITT Tech. Indianapolis, IN. I received an AAS in CAD Design and look to futher my education in 3D graphics and animation Design through Pixar Production Studios. Like to have fun within reason, goofball, I (play the piano, sing, and write a bit of music), party occasionally, energetic, pizza-salad-steak-chinese-Thai-are my favorite types of foods, Family is important to me so spending time with them is always on my list, looking to find a well rounded overall girl to give my heart to...I can tell more later....:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for now just looking to get to know someone and not making any vast decisions, I have some old time morals towards certain things and one is how I move into a relationship. I guess for now someone who is secure in there life and has goals, also someone isn't afraid to act goofy and be themselves. I don't like pretending to be someone they're not,but a person who is comfortable with me. Needs to be able to laugh and have fun, but responsible when it counts......anyway, you get the idea....
For a first date I'd say something along the lines of Lunch/Dinner, Movie, something at the park, Minature golfing/go carts, Horseback riding, etc...

Mail Settings
To send a message to joshua_moravec1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married