BoiToy4u: Spontaneous, Kinky,Outgoing Girl Needed
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Arlington, Texas
38 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
BoiToy4u wants to date but nothing serious.
ask me

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About Me
Just some brief stuff. I love volleyball, music, the arts, books, working out, traveling, anime and manga, and of course women. First off I'm 26 and live at home. Ha ha yeah I know pretty lame huh. I'm very active almost to the point that I always have to be doing something. I love the outdoors as much as I love taking in a play downtown, or going out to the club for a night of dancing. I'm energetic, out going, a little wild and crazy, and two of my best qualities I believe are that I'm a good listener and a gentleman(when you want me to be). It's sad but there really aren't as many of us as there once were. Anything else you want to know just ask. If you're looking for a kick ass boy you found one. If not I wish you luck. Happy hunting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the girl/woman. If candlelight dinners and romantic walks in the park are you that's what I'm doing. If it's a Mav's game and ice cold beer cool. Clubbin', raving, partying great. I have a very broad range of tastes and left up to me it's always a surprise, but not a bad one. I just like to make the one I'm with feel special, and that's different for everbody out there.