I'm A Seeking Age to Seeking Interest
In City Within 

Users Interested In pitt bull
Dating Online
Read my profile!!
I am a stay at home mom to a wonderful almost 2year old girl I'm quiet I'm not a girly girl. If you wanna get to know me ask questions
Killeen Texas   piglet254 27    Woman Seeking Men
Dating Service
Still looking...
Hi , I would like to meet a girl who loves animals, the outdoors or just likes to curl up on the couch on a rainy day watching a movie. A girl who is kind, outgoing, loyal, honest,down to earth, no hi
South shore Nova Scotia   goodie76 50    Man Seeking Women
Dating Service
Let's hangout!
Like to snow ski, target shoot, collecting rare objects. Dinner and a movie is always fun, then again dinner and anything is always fun...however, dinner and breakfast is my favorite kind of fun "wink
Peck Kansas   onecallaway321 50    Man Seeking Women
Free Dating
I have an obsession with pets..
I currently have my own place, work as a salary assistant manager, I have 4 cats - 1 dog in my house. (Two cats are not mine) I live with two other roommates, soon to be 3. Have any questions? Feel fr
Portage la Prairie Manitoba   RoscoeRaphael0349 22    Woman Seeking Men
Dating Service
Just want to have a good time
I have 3 daughters and 3 son's. I'm spontaneous,out going. Adventurous. I am a real woman I need a real man! Not a **** boy. I need someone to keep me in line I'm a little wild. But I am also VERY IN
Canton Georgia   AmieKeown 31    Woman Seeking Men
Dating Service
looking for someone to chill with
I'm out going like the out doors,love going for walks with my dogs..I listen to rap.I like making things good with my hand I'm a framer.I want to some day have a farm start a PITT re homing group ..
Cedar Rapids Iowa   moshuajames 32    Man Seeking Women
Dating Service
"Enjoying Life"
Im an Italian with a big heart and loves to cook. Dont get me wrong, love to go out and eat to! haha.....Have 3 children, 4 grandchildren, and a beautiful great granddaughter! Im an upfront person
North Brunswick New Jersey   ItalianInJersey 78    Woman Seeking Men
Dating Service
What's up?
Hello. I'm carmen! I'm 24 years old. I am a registered nurse! I love to have a good time, and be with my friends! I'm a very chill girl, and I work hard for what I have. I live on my own right now in
Athens Georgia   carmen_x33 29    Woman Seeking Men

PlentyOfFish is a Free dating service. Register HERE to use this Free Dating Service, and start contacting other users for free!


Get the POF Mobile Apps