I'm A Seeking Age to Seeking Interest
In City Within 

Users Interested In family outing
Dating Online
Forever Yours
Widowed 55 year old male looking to start life over again. I am an easy goingperson, work full time,am respectfull of pepole, I enjoy the out doors or curling up with my lady for movie,I wo
Brampton Ontario   ray2525 58    Man Seeking Women
good hearted, love to laugh, and have fun dinner's very easy-going i know how to enjoy life
Orange county California   ggj 64    Woman Seeking Men
one day at a time
I am a very friendly person that enjoys going out to dinner or having some drinks and seeing where the night takes us. I can have fun anywhere doing almost anything with the right person. ;) I love t
Donalsonville Georgia   Amber27 32    Woman Seeking Men
Dating Online
Sexy @ 30
Hey there.. Im a 30 yr old blk/wht woman with a 11 year old son. And I love the Lord. At this time Im working part-time and going to school full-time. Im going to become a teacher. Im a out going pers
Stockton California   Heavenleeskys30 39    Woman Seeking Men
Dating Online
Love to enjoy life
I'm not interested in the headgames or drama. Sorry i don't IM cause it freezes my computer.

Being free even as you're being held. Knowing you can reach for the
Ajax Ontario   mysticalfire 48    Woman Seeking Men
easying going, considerent,
my hobbies i love fishing in deep blue water as i love the ocean.i havent been sailing yet but that would be my dream.i have personaly plus and have a lot to offer.
i enjoy listening to all types o
mackay Queensland   emmaiqiue56 64    Woman Seeking Men
Meet Singles
who stands up for what he believes in
I'm a kind caring loving woman that believe all thing happen for a reason.The deck of cards that been dealt has not been easy . Single mom most of my life raising three kids.Two boys now 29@27,and my
hanover Pennsylvania   doopie1 61    Woman Seeking Men
lookin for christian man
I like to travel, watch movies, spend quality family time. My ultimate goal is to own my own billing and collection agency. I like to listen to Jazz, old school music and soft R&B. I am different from
lawrenceville Georgia   mookydee 51    Woman Seeking Men
Looking for a Good Friend....
All about me:
I am 26 yr old Southern bell woman,Fair skin,Blue Eyes,Long Blonde Hair, and Curvy. I am a mother of one boy and a Step mother to another boy. I am married, but my husband and I are g
Snoqualmie Washington   LovePillows 36    Woman Seeking Men

PlentyOfFish is a Free dating service. Register HERE to use this Free Dating Service, and start contacting other users for free!

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14