alegremenina: I eat life.
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Redwood shores, California
51 year old Femme, 173cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Autre, Lion
Type de relation
alegremenina recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Noirs Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux Deuxième Langue Portugais

A propos de Moi
I'm a very good communicator, and am considerate and thoughtful. If we ever talk or meet, you will find that I am actually a nice person. If we ever meet, you will always get your texts, emails, phone calls answered quickly (within reason). I hope you would do the same.

I believe in differences. I will celebrate our differences, and I love new experiences and learning. If I’ve never done it, please suggest it. I’m likely to be game for it.

But there are certain similarities that I think would make for the perfect match. They are:
- I am a happy, fun person, and I find joy in little things. You need to be that way as well. I smile a lot, and laugh a lot. Smile and laugh with me. And it’s okay to laugh at me too, I’m fun to make fun of.
- I am a positive person. Can you always see what the glass half-full looks like, even if just for a minute? I can be realistic too, but I can usually find the silver lining in there somewhere.
- I am outgoing and love people. I have found that I have a blast with others who are that way. I love babies, I love old people, and people of all ages. If you are shy, or will be embarrassed that I talk to so many strangers, then we are not a good match.
- I am playful, and I like that kind of interaction. In person, through texts, and even in bed.
- I’ve been told that I am “oozing with charm”. I do really enjoy someone who is charming and flirtatious too.
- I can be silly at times. My kids would say too often. I like it when someone is that way too.
- Confidence is sexy. By this time in your life, you should be confident. I am.
- I am very open and very easy to talk to. I really enjoy people who are open as well.
- I am a passionate person and I will not be happy with you if you are not.
- Sensuality is key. I am a touchy-feely sensual person, and it is important to me that this is appreciated and nurtured. If sensuality is not important to you, I don’t think you will understand why it’s important to me.
- I love affectionate people. I am a hugger, and I am affectionate and playful with my kids, my friends, and my dates. I need that in return.
- I exercise a lot, and look for excuses to be active. This must be an important part of your life as well.
- I’m in good shape, but I’m not in perfect shape, nor do you need to be.
- I am an agnostic, and anyone who is deeply religious or New Age will not be a good match for me.
- I am self-employed and have worked all my life. I love what I do. You don’t need to love your job, but you need to have a decent job that you try to do well, and take pride in that job. If you are "in transition", this is probably not the best time to start a relationship.
- I do not want to have any more children. If you are hoping to start a family, then I am happy for you and it will be a joyous experience like no other, but it will not be with me. If you already have your own kids, that’s okay.

More about me:
I was born in India and grew up in Brazil. I blended well in Brazil, and I consider it home. I was there for the World Cup this last Summer :)

No one ever believes that I am as old as I am. It is a compliment, and it is both in the way I look and the way I feel.

I am outgoing, strong, independent, confident and very competent, but love to depend a little on someone. I can do just about anything but I will allow someone to do it for me too. I like it when a guy wants to take care of me a little, and I get a little thrill out of being physically picked up and carried.

I have a lot of friends. I make friends easily and could always be busy but I like an occasional evening at home alone. I'd love to be introduced to your world as well, and meet your friends and share your interests. Introduce me to an activity I haven't enjoyed yet - that would be fun!

Good luck on your search. If you write and I don't answer, I still wish you well.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Any place or anything where we can talk and get to know one another.

Paramètres de messagerie
alegremenina n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:35 et 55.
Pays United States
Vivant dans un rayon de 75 Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.