FeistyLLB: Better to share the fun!
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Cortland, New York
59 year old Femme, 160cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Poisson
Type de relation
FeistyLLB recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Non divulgué
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Couleurs mixtes Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Non divulgué A des enfants? Tous mes enfants ont plus de 18 ans
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans
Animaux domestiques Chat  

A propos de Moi
I played an instrument most of my younger life and I have a family of musicians, so anything relating to music makes me happy. I enjoy concerts, brass ensembles, a capella vocal groups, classic rock, funky blusey music, fun loving country, orchestra, musical theatre, drum and bugle corps and so much more, but perhaps acoustic guitar would be favorite!

The outdoors is an endless playground, with the Adirondacks being one of my very favorite areas. I am open of course to being introduced to the Swiss Alps, or the wilds of British Columbia! Italy would also be a European destination..romantic and all!

My family is super important to me, and I often choose spending time with my two sisters to other options. We can be a fun group, when put to the test!

At 50+ I am looking for a partner who will share in lifes ups and downs while helping me overcome my sometimes timid nature. My approach is reserved while I evaluate and establish a level of trust. After that I can be open to a more adventurous course.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
There are so many possibilities! It will take some time to get to know one another, so we should be open to trying all sorts of new things.