Bogiesgirl: Awesome Girl Here
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Mince silhouette
Stuart, Florida
32 year old Femme, 173cm, Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Capricorne
Type de relation
Bogiesgirl recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Expert en Café
Animal Groomer


Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 2 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  

A propos de Moi
Hi Thanks for taking the time to read this. I am a laid back, kind, beautiful, well rounded, intelligent, artistic, well spoken, sometimes shy, kinda girly, sometimes silly, occasionally serious person. I'm looking for the man of my dreams, but will settle for a friend if things don't work out as planned. No really... I have nothing planned for the reader of this description. Let's see about me hmmm...Let me start by saying I think most music out right now is plainly ridiculous. Across the board ridiculous with little exception. That goes for most pop culture entertainment for that matter. I don't think the absorbing public is happy with what is being offered by mass media either, but what choice are we left with?. I don't know if I have a favorite song or band. I like everything from Alicia Keys to Nirvana, there has got to be some talent there if its going to get my attention. I am a true nature and animal lover. I don't scream when I see a spider or flip out around snakes. I like the natural world and all it has to offer. Which brings me to my current career. I work in an animal hospital during the day and am a bartender by night. I have dreams and goals, so it is important to me that any potential mate has a drive and can stand on his own feet. I would love to do a little traveling, sooner rather then later. I would love to meet someone who would like to do the same. I enjoy History, European history especially interests me. Sadly I've yet to cross the pond. Soon (pause) soon. If you have any questions please ask. Ps- if you are looking for a "good time" or a one night stand don't waste your time here, kindly move along.

Paramètres de messagerie
Bogiesgirl n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:29 et 39.