Mstarab: Looking..
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
San jose, California
39 year old Femme, 165cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Lion
Type de relation
Mstarab recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études

A des photos privées

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

Intéressé(e) par

A propos de Moi
I work in the design/creative field and I love what I do. I also carry my creativity into decorating cakes and making chocolates when I have some free time. Moving forward in 2013 I want to travel more, give surfing a try and learn how to make sushi, amongst other fun things in life.

I'm very easy going, creative, enjoy a great conversation and love experiencing new things. I love movies and enjoy all kinds of music. I am also very independent and try to grow and better myself everyday. I believe in the law of attraction and I try to see the positive in any situation.

I'm at a great place in life and want to share it with someone who has the same passion as I do. You have to be independent with set goals, have a passion for new experiences and a positive outlook on life. Being creative and having a great sense of humor is also a plus.

Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF