jenjeanney: Easy Going, Fun and Lively
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Sacramento, California
67 year old Femme, 165cm, Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Taureau
Type de relation
jenjeanney recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Gris
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans
Animaux domestiques Chien  

A propos de Moi
This is challenging! How does one sum up who they are? There are many things that interest me including movies, books, dogs, horses, cars, airplanes, gardening and just enjoying nature. Yoga is an important part of my life since it’s my profession. But, who am I, really?

Well, one thing I’m especially proud of are the friendships I have in my life, some of whom go back to my childhood. Our friendships bring us joy, honesty, delight, fun, safety and support.

Truly listening to another person is an important trait to me and one that’s increasingly difficult to find. We all need to be heard and realize what matters to others, not just ourselves. Along with listening, laugher is essential and how I enjoy a good sense of humor. Life is too short to be too serious and there’s so much that can make us smile and create a good laugh.

Knowing what’s going on in the world is important so I follow current events in the papers and in books. (I wouldn’t mind more time, however, to curl up with a good book.)
I like most music except heavy metal, hard rock and rap.

In terms of life philosophy, I believe the glass is half full and we all have much to be grateful for. I am so thankful for what I have and feel my life is a happy one. To keep growing, I look for opportunities and believe there’s something new to learn every day.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
I would like the first date to be a huge success, a good match and off to a good start to knowing someone new. Something easy on the first date might be to meet for coffee/tea. Going somewhere where we can talk, be heard and be comfortable.