lovestolove: Idon'tcareaboutalltheotherFISHyouhavecaught!
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Turlock, California
38 year old Femme, 163cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Diverse, Sagittaire
Type de relation
lovestolove recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Dental Hygienist/Newborn Photographer

I need a Giants fan, that's all there is to it.

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 6 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux Deuxième Langue Portugais

A propos de Moi
It's reallllly simple and could be awesome with the right person. Show her attention and respect and u get the girl!! Hopefully she treats you the same way and if she doesn't then you need to let her ass go.

I'm a girl who appreciates the simple things in life. And I'll take quality time over 'gifts' any day! I am not high maintenance and not materialistic. I could care less about 'labels' and what anyone else thinks of me. I try to be positive all the time but damn some people make it harder than it has to be! Lol I'm also really funny once you get to know me, just not at anyone else's expense! I only like SOME sarcasm and 'teasing' isn't funny. Here's a secret. If making fun of the person you are with is all you got, then you ain't funny. Sorry to break it to you ;)

Seriously tho, No drama with the ex, don't smoke Cigarettes, don't drink much, not a 'partier', honest, sweet and down to earth!!! I'm not perfect and I don't expect perfect but I know what I want. And thaaaats why I'm still single. In case you were wondering ;) haha

Please please WORK OUT and be active regularly (not really into the 'adrenalin junkies' or extreme sports guys tho, sorrrrry) please eat and enjoy healthy food and like to cook. Be clean, floss your teeth and pleeeease care about spelling (haha yup I DID just say that)! Be a hard working man who cares about family because those are the best kind!! I think extended families can be 'over rated' sometimes (unless they are super cool) but someday I want our family to be our #1 priority. I can't handle a guy with too many hobbies, I think one is great (hopefully it's working out, or the Giants or maybe photography! Haha) but family and work come before hobbies. Unless it's a 'family hobby'! Come on! Great if you make the money to 'play hard' but have your priorities straight!! And that includes a savings account!! Not bc I need yours but it would be nice to add to mine ;) and ya, I have my own house and a career (or two) and a super sweet and adorable 4 yr old girl that is always my first priority. Looking for someone who has close to the same! Take it or leave it! Haha

Also, I miiiight want one more child so if you are dead set against it, please don't even try. Sorry. Really best if you have only one (or none yet) and I could probably go for 1-2 more! This is a deal breaker :-/

I like to text and talk on the phone but I also want to hang out frequently. Once every couple of wks is not enough. Make the time to get to know me.
Or lose me forever!

Peace all!!! If you read my whole profile and you sound like my kinda guy and didn't roll your eyes or shake your head, then message me! Lol I'm funny and I like to live, LAUGH and love a lot!

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Must talk on the phone first ;) then meet for coffee or frozen yogurt or somewhere simple where we can talk!

Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF