erinmariebro: Simply Me...
A propos de
fume occasionnellement avec Quelques kilos en trop silhouette
Sacramento, California
30 year old Femme, 170cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Amérindienne, Verseau
Type de relation
erinmariebro recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Medical Assistant

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Noirs Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 6 ans
Animaux domestiques Chien  

A propos de Moi
Hello, my name is Erin. I am all about family values and making the most of life. I like to have a plan but also in the same sense having spontenanity is the funnest way to spend a day. I am a single mom and I work hard for what I have. I just need someone to share my days with, someone with a sense of humor is most important to me. Trust and honesty are very important as well. I'm very new at this online dating so please bare with me ;)

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Let's see, first date should be something simple not too intimate. Maybe a movie or bowling. I've always wanted to go to a shooting range. Dinner or even a simple as a walk around downtown. I'm pretty easy going, and not hard to please.

Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF