Age: 26
Age: 24
Age: 32
NeyNey87: Just a Solo, looking for new friends
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Mince silhouette
Oakland, California
29 year old Femme, 175cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Sagittaire
Type de relation
NeyNey87 souhaite faire des sorties, sans prise de tête.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Medical Assistant/Social Work

Maid of Honor @ my sister's wedding.

Je cherche Homme Pour Amis
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans
Animaux domestiques Chien Deuxième Langue Espagnol

A propos de Moi
I'm honest, blunt and very strong willed. When people first meet me, I often give the impression of being shy. Once I'm comfortable with somebody, I can be a ton of fun. I'm also kind of weird (in the cool way, of course). I don't take very many things seriously and love joking around and laughing. I don't ask questions I don't want the answer to and I believe others should do the same.
I prefer a quiet night in to a crazy night out most of the time, although I do like the occasional night out on the town.
I'm smart and can carry and intellectual conversation, although deep, intimate conversation isn't really my thing.
Currently applying to grad school and working at a non-profit health clinic for very little pay, doing mostly social work/advocacy. I love my job, but have maxed out at advancement and so, have decided it's time to go back to school.

Books - I just recently got a kindle and I'll buy any book under $5. So I've been reading a lot of trash. Recently been splurging on sexual anthropology books.
Movies - LOVE Cool Runnings. Also Ice Age, Madagascar, Pirate of the Caribbean (judge me, whatever). Recently saw The Waiting Room about Highland's ED - blew my mind. I wish I watched more movies, just never seem to find the time (and I don't have a TV...makes it difficult)
Music - I listen to a lot of different music, my favorite Pandora channels are Norah Jones, Kings of Leon, Rack City and Pop County. Weird.
Food - Just found out I'm allergic to gluten, it's been different. I miss a lot of food. But otherwise, I'll eat just about anything.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
I don't have any expectations for this. My goal is simply to experience new things, meet new people and have fun. If that means a hike, fine. If it's a 5 star restaurant, great.

Paramètres de messagerie
NeyNey87 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.