CamaroShorty: Happiness is a Journey... Not a Destination!
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Suisun city, California
32 year old Femme, 165cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Vierge
Type de relation
CamaroShorty recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Mordu de lecture
OA 2

With my brother at the Luke Bryan concert 8/29/15

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus d'1 an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  

A propos de Danielle
I am a down to earth kind of girl! I enjoy being outside taking in the sun. I am a huge SF Giants and SF 49ers fan. When the teams are home I like to take in as many games as I can but I also like to stay in for a quiet night at home. Sometimes just hanging out at home cuddling on the couch with a movie is a perfect night. I have a dog who is an important part of my life she means a lot to me. I drive a Camaro and I absolutely love it. I am so glad that I decided to get one. I love to read all sorts of book and usually am reading a book.

I am open to try new things. Its nice to share interests with someone but also to have some differences. I see differences as a way to keep things interesting!! I am looking for someone who is willing to be open and honest. I am tired of the games that some people like to play and I just want to find someone who is done with the games. Everyone has baggage it is just how you deal with it that makes you the person that we are today. I can say I've taken something from every relationship.

I would love to become a nurse someday working with children. I would also like to see parts of Europe. It is a goal to one day travel to Europe and see all the beautiful sites. My family is important to me. I am hoping to meet someone who has similar family values as myself.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
I think that a fun first date would be going out and getting dinner, where we can sit and talk and get to know each other a little better. From dinner, there is lots of things that we could do, mini golf, bowling, batting cages, taking in a comedy show, going for a walk.

Paramètres de messagerie
CamaroShorty n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:25 et 40.
Pays United States