MT8: Looking for someone real!
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Tracy, California
50 year old Femme, 163cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Poisson
Type de relation
MT8 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Ecole secondaire
Corporate payroll and accounting

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Tous mes enfants ont plus de 18 ans
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien  

A propos de Maria~
I must say I'm an on the go type person who loves the out doors and living life. Enjoy Hiking in the northern redwoods, the beach, hot summer nights and moon light rides on my horse, camping, scuba diving, shopping, festivals, rodeos the smell of fresh cut grass and BBQ.
I enjoy hanging poolside with family and friends, boating on the lake or the Delta is always a great day!! I have a strong love and compassion for animals am very easy going, honest, and positive. Socially, I'm fun, self confident, yet easy to approach and talk too.
Love to be spontanious, enjoy travel and would like to do more of it. Anything out of my town will do =).
I love cooking and baking and finding a partner who can meet me in the kitchen would be a plus. I listen to a wide variety of music Reggae, new/old rock, hip hop, dance, but country is my set station!

I have wonderful people who surround me and am blessed to have them in my life. Family and friends are a big part of my life. I have one son who is grown. I know what I want and won't compromise myself for anything less and need to have mutual respect, trust, communication and honesty. I am a very loyal, passionate, and committed woman. I want a man who has it together mentally and physically. (You don't need to be a gym fanatic) I am a very affectionate person and am not affraid of pda's. I am confident in who I am and I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I can do that.

If you're not over your X and are just looking to fill a void, move on to the next pro-file. I'm not the woman for you. Please no head games and I do NOT like flakes or people who say what they want on their pro-file and are not truly looking for it! Casual dating/no commitment , need not apply!!

Hmmm... I guess you'll have to find out more behind this door in a face to face. =)

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Coffee, dinner, a drink, Appies, lunch, just to get to know one another. I'm pretty open =)

Where is my boyfriend ???

I do not have the meet me option, so in order for me to respond to you. Favor or message me


Paramètres de messagerie
MT8 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:38 et 49.
Pays United States
Vivant dans un rayon de 75