2corgis2luv: Here I am!
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Quelques kilos en trop silhouette
Elk grove, California
31 year old Femme, 170cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Poisson
Type de relation
2corgis2luv veut rencontrer son/sa futur(e) époux(se).
Niveau d'études

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien Deuxième Langue Italien

A propos de Moi
I grew up in the area and just recently moved back here from Chicago, where I went to law school. Currently, I'm looking for a job as an attorney, and enjoying my brief break between so many years of school and starting up my career. Planning on taking the ca bar in February, so lots of studying ahead of me.
I enjoy trying new restaurants and enjoying old favorites with friends, going out for a nice drink or coffee, and just enjoying life. I also love a good book and read several a year.
I love animals! I currently have 2 cats - both very lovable and friendly, as well as two dogs - a welsh corgi and a corgi mix. They keep me busy! We love to take walks together, and I'm excited about enjoying the great weather here in California.
All the stress of law school has left me unhappy with my current fitness level, so I'm currently on the path to getting back in shape! Finding a workout buddy would be cool, anything to help get me to the gym every day!!
I am at a point in my life where I am definitely ready to find the one for me and settle down and have a family. I do love to have fun, but if you are just on this site for casual dating, please don't waste my time. I am looking for a kind man who knows where he's going in life, is responsible with his choices yet still light-hearted and fun. Someone who is well educated is also an important quality to me. I know he is out there somewhere and I will be patient until I find him. I'm looking for a traditional relationship.
If you have any question please ask, and I'll do the same!

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
I'm usually up for anything :)Usually meeting for a drink or coffee is a good option, since conversation is the most important thing on a first date.

Paramètres de messagerie
2corgis2luv n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:28 et 35.
Vivant dans un rayon de 75 N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas