amarieg8: Smile..cause u never kno whos falln in love wit it
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Bay area, California
32 year old Femme, 163cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Hispanique, Bélier
Type de relation
amarieg8 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Noirs Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 5 ans
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

A propos de Moi
Hello there ..! Well im 27 yrs old ...a single mother of one.! i am definantly
Outgoing and am down for the outdoors , goin out to the beach, hanging out, dancing ..concerts..i like sports and basketball..most likely we will have a disagreement on teams..hahaha!!
i myself play softball!! im just looking to meet new people and go from there..
im a firm believer in everything happens for a reason and whats meant to be will be....
Im over and done with the games and bullshit..come real or dont come at all..! If you would like to know anything else feel free to ask =)

And please fellas dont send me pics that are outrageous...or say stupid sh*tsuch a turn off..dont waste each others time...if your looking for a hook up..and what not sorry thats not not a **** but im just not gonna bother and you will be blocked!!

XoXo - Miss A. Marie

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Im down for whatever...just maybe something out of the ordinary, just so we can get a chance to know one another...

Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF