Shaun1948: Imagination is more important than knowledge -A.E.
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Norman, Oklahoma
38 year old Homme, 178cm, Bouddhiste
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Lion
Type de relation
Shaun1948 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Fan de BD
i have one, an actual profession!

December 2012

Je cherche Femme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Roux Couleur des yeux Ambres
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non divulgué
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien  

A propos de shaun
I'm relatively laid back (I know it sounds cliche, but it's the truth). I'm just looking for someone to hit the zoo, a museum, a RedHawks game or pretty much anything Oklahoma has to offer... the possibilities are endless!

A bit about me:
1) I have a full time year round salaried profession
2) I have my own car that I bought and paid for myself (its not a giant truck or flashy sports car, I'm not trying to impress anyone)
3) I don not live with my mom and haven't for a very long time, but I would again because she's awesome and she has my back with everything!
4) I like to work out, but I also like good food and a tasty beverage (any kind of beer as long as its not Bud Light, Coors or Miller)
5) I love animals and I'm allergic to cats, but I have a cat anyway and live off benadryl. I would love to own a Red Panda one day
6) I have never been married, not because I'm broken but because I do not believe in divorce and I haven't found the one person I know I will be with forever.
7) I believe in god, but do not go to church. I may consider myself more of Buddhist or Taoist than anything else
8) I like to read, I am a huge comic book nerd, but I also read grown up people words too
9) I brush my teeth (yes i have them all) at least once a day and try to shower regularly
10) I love tattoos!

El Fin

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
You like putt-putt? Maybe a subtle unicorn ride over a rainbow? Your choice... I would suggest you do not suggest skee-ball... For your own sake! ;-)