Age: 56
winsomesmile217: Young At Heart
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Morgan hill, California
65 year old Femme, 160cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Verseau
Type de relation
winsomesmile217 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
engineering technician

May 2017

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Verts
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Tous mes enfants ont plus de 18 ans
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

A propos de Moi
I am a joyful, peaceful woman and am looking for the same in my companion. I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh too. I am self-sufficient, independent, and honest. I have a great sense of humor, and family and friends are very important to me. A man who only has eyes for me and can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends and get to know each other... and see what happens. I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.
I love music and thoroughly enjoy going to concerts. I prefer small venues like Mountain Winery and Yoshi’s @ Jack London Square but will go to the large arena’s too. I enjoy travel, home decorating, comedy clubs & dinner theater, dancing, spectator sports, walking/hiking, camping (but not roughing it), working out , going to the movies, festivals like the Garlic Festival, wine tasting, or just relaxing at home to watch movies, socializing with family and friends just to name a few.
I am secure and happy with myself. My friends would describe me as generous, loyal, trustworthy, truthful, good communicator and a good listener, compassionate, caring, loving, humble, full of life and young at heart, with a good sense of style. I try to eat healthy and take care of myself and I care about my overall appearance. Oh, one more thing…..No drama queen here and I choose not to surround myself with people that thrive on drama.
What I’m looking for in a companion
Must have a good sense of humor, smart but also have common sense, confident but not arrogant, honest, sincere, independent, respects women, comfortable socializing, comfortable dressed in a suit or tux as much as an old pair of Levi’s, well groomed, cares about appearance but not obsessed with it, eats healthy and exercises, loves music, likes weekend getaways, likes to hang with the guys but willing to give his companion quality time as well. That’s just to name a few things but more will come out as we meet and get to know each other.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Prefer to meet for coffee or glass of wine for the first time meeting.