backwoodsbarbie2: .
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Quelques kilos en trop silhouette
Ville
Layton, Utah
Détails
26 year old Femme, 168cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Gémeaux
Type de relation
backwoodsbarbie2 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Ecole secondaire
Personnalité
Aventurier
Profession
credit center







Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Non Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Verts
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus d'1 an Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien Deuxième Langue Autre



A propos de Moi
So brand new to Utah, seriously lol like 3 days as of 11/4 just looking to see what's out here.
I have a 3yr old and I work full time.



I am not asking you to play step dad to my daughter. I wont bring her along on dates and honestly I wont let you in my house while she is there till i know and trust you.


I won't hook up and come to your house to watch a movie. Actual plans out where some thought is put into it. I've been single for years now I'm independent and I mean truly independent I pay for everything I have granted I hate it lol but I don't need your money, I can fix my own car, hang my own tv, and do all the guy chores but I will admit I can't open a jar very well. With all that being said I'm not a rude person I don't talk down to a man I'm with I'll still make his plate first ask him to take out the trash and all those things I'm just saying I don't HAVE to have help but it'd be great lol


Paramètres de messagerie
backwoodsbarbie2 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Homme
Âge compris entre:24 et 36.



Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF