lovinglifedr10: So looking forward to the next chapter!
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Livermore, California
67 year old Femme, 173cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Vierge
Type de relation
lovinglifedr10 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Non divulgué
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Tous mes enfants ont plus de 18 ans
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans
Animaux domestiques Chien  

A propos de Moi
I'm a down to earth loving trustworthy woman who likes to have fun and also likes quiet time with my favorite people. I'm a very young 60+ yr old woman and I have a lot of energy. I Enjoy going out to dinner as well as making dinner together. Spending time outdoors, hiking, biking, the coast, enjoying my fire pit or deck, working in my flower beds etc. Day trips and longer. Love to explore. Family is a big part of my life. I have one grandchild I'm crazy about. I am so very blessed with everything I have and hope someday someone will come along to share what we both have together and I'm not talking just material things.
The person I'm looking for will have good morals, honesty, integrity, positive, sense of humor, knows who he is and what he wants and most importantly is a Christian. I am all those things as well. I hope you're out there and time will tell. I am ready for the next chapter in my life and I'm so excited to possibly share that with someone very special.
If this is you on most counts, please contact me and we'll see where it goes from there. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
Please take care and wish you the best on your venture.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Some place quiet so we can talk and get to know each other better. Could be over coffee or wine.

Paramètres de messagerie
lovinglifedr10 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:52 et 65.
Pays United States
Vivant dans un rayon de 75 N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas