DDWDYLM: According to the map we've only gone 4 inches
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Turlock, California
31 year old Femme, 157cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Diverse, Lion
Type de relation
DDWDYLM souhaite faire des sorties, sans prise de tête.
Niveau d'études

Me myself and I

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 5 ans
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien  

A propos de Moi
I am spontaneous, love photography, love road trips, love driving, and if I could afford it, would be a rolling stone.

I would like to meet someone who can teach me some things, I value knowledge above all and I think it is probably the most attractive quality a person can have going for them.
I can be sarcastic but I have a pretty good sense of humor and definitely want someone who can keep up and banter back. I am brutally honest. I am not the prettiest girl alive nor am I perfect and I don't pretend to be, but I am a good person and don't feel the need to prove myself to anyone. I treat others with respect and expect the same in return :)

My goal in life I suppose is to be HAPPY and at the end of it and have no regrets for things I did or didn't do.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
* If you are unable to hold a conversation and make me carry the weight of it, don't even bother. It's annoying and exhausting being the only one to put forth an effort.

Paramètres de messagerie
DDWDYLM n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:23 et 33.
Pays United States
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
N'est pas marié(e)