thea0515: Nice girl looking for a good guy
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
San jose, California
41 year old Femme, 152cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Asiatique, Taureau
Type de relation
thea0515 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
business systems analyst

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité S/O
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Non divulgué A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  

A propos de Moi
Let's see I'm a hard working girl who can stand up on her own two feet. The neyo song Ms Independent is my ring tone because it best describes me. I love the out doors and having a good time. If you can make me laugh and laugh hard your a complete keeper. I don't like the BS and I'm always straight forward to the point and I expect the person that I'm with to be the same way. I do have a completely busy schedule but I am always more than willing to make the time for you. I love football and soccer. I am a complete caffeine addict. I need my coffee or else I'm not a happy camper. I have been told that I am probably the bestest girlfriend in the world because I don't believe that two people need to be attached at the hip but as long as you are there if I need you then we will always be good.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
The best first date for me would be simple. A nice dinner at a place where I can actually get to talk to you and get to know you better and then maybe go and hang out somewhere and grab a drink or two and laugh together some more.