MycalS: Its not NorCal..... Its Mycal
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Pleasanton, California
32 year old Femme, 163cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Lion
Type de relation
MycalS recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Aquatics Manager /Health Coach

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans
Animaux domestiques Chien  

A propos de Moi
Who is going to openly admit that they are doing drugs?? These questions I swear...

I am a down to earth kind of gal. A live in the moment, take things as they come type of person. I don't wear makeup 24/7 but I've been told I clean up nice. I love the ocean and being at the beach. I dedicate Sundays to football. And Monday nights...and sometimes Thursdays and some Saturdays. If you don't like football, leave now. End of story. I love working out. I love swimming and being outdoors. Summer is my favorite season. I think going 4 wheeling and muddin is amazing. I don't mind getting down and dirty! I'm outspoken and a bit feisty sometimes. I listen to anything I can sing to, but mostly Country. I trip over everything, laugh at myself, and yes I do talk to myself....and answer myself. Haha
I have 6 tattoos and each of then have a meaning behind them. And no, i dont have any ex boyfriends names tattood anywhere.

Im the girl that prefers one rose instead of a dozen, I'm the girl who would rather stay in on a Friday night then go to a wild party with random strangers. I'm the girl who wouldn't make you wait on her hand and foot, but would do anything to make you happy. I'm the girl who would enjoy having a movie night rather than going to some fancy restaurant. I'm the girl who would rather stay up all night sharing secrets than going out and getting drunk. I'm the girl who won't make you hold her bags, but rather hold your hand instead. I'm the girl who will love you more than anyone can possibly dream of, I'm the girl who would give the world to see you smile.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)

The usual... dinner or drinks... watching I guess?
Doing something active...batting cages..the beach.. . riding a stationary bike ..Whatever works!

Paramètres de messagerie
MycalS n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:26 et 30.
Pays United States
Vivant dans un rayon de 75 Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)