LifeIsAnAdventure11: Need a partner in crime to help photobomb people
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Melbourne, Florida
40 year old Homme, 185cm, Chrétien - Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Taureau
Type de relation
LifeIsAnAdventure11 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Ami des animaux
Professional Career

A des photos privées

Je cherche Femme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 4 ans
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

A propos de Moi
I enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures. I like to go to a concert, shows, comedy shows, art shows or just have a few drinks with friends on a night on the town. I like to get a pair of tickets to show or sporting event and get out of town for the weekend from time to time. I also enjoy nature related fun such as canoeing, camping, and fishing. I usually go with the flow but refuse to be led down a bad path. However i do like to do random things from time to time to make a situation interesting. I work hard but when im outside of work i like to take it easy and just go with the flow.

Favorite travel spots: London, Barcelona, Costa Rica among many other locations throughout the US.

What I am looking for:

I am looking for quality in one person. I want to meet someone that is interested in experiencing together, have laughs, and exercise together...not spend every minute together but spend quality time together. She has to be a happy person and positive about life. I dont play games with someone's mind and heart and believe in having open communication as you get to know each other better. I enjoy being around someone that has interesting point of views, great conversations, and just fun to be around. Also it is nice just to enjoy someones company enough that you can sit next two each other and just enjoy the scenery without the need to even speak but rather take in the experience. Ive done alot of crazy fun stuff in my life and enjoy sharing stories or making new ones. Im grateful for the little things and like being around funny positive people. Especially like a girl that can make me laugh... share in some witty jokes together.

When it comes to music, i tend to be all over the map but usually not into top 40, its ok if you are but i like all kinds of music, more so the appreciation of what it took to actually make the music happen. Classic Rock, House Music, Alt rock, rock, some hip-hop and rap, 40s, 50s, 60s, maybe skip the 70s except for the classic rock era, some 80's just because it was so different, name it, i usually will listen to it.

I dont watch much TV but when i do its usually some reality TV or HBO shows. I enjoy relaxing and watching movies.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Somewhere open with good food, maybe a few drinks, and music in the background but not to powerful to drown out the conversation.