Comerio1961: Looking for my friend
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Quelques kilos en trop silhouette
Benicia, California
60 year old Femme, 165cm, Chrétienne - Autre
Origine ethnique
Hispanique, Vierge
Type de relation
Comerio1961 rencontres occasionnelles sans engagement.
Niveau d'études
Energy Specialist

Je cherche Homme Pour Amis
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Non A des enfants? Tous mes enfants ont plus de 18 ans
Relation la plus longue Plus de 5 ans
Animaux domestiques Chien Deuxième Langue Espagnol

A propos de Moi
I am a 55 years young down to earth Puerto Rian woman. I love ALL kinds of music and believe that music inspires the soul to dance. I love walks at the marina and beach and love to wake up in the early morning to see the sun rise and watch the sun set in the evening. Lived in the East Coast for 6 years and fell in love with the snow and the 4 seasons. Would like to travel to Spain and Hawaii and take a cruise boat to the Caribian Islands. I believe in second chances and in posibilities and in the power of the spirit. My number one love is the Lord and love the gift of LIFE! I am some what of a perfectionist and enjoy cleaning/fixing things for others. I like dancing, singing (even though I'm told I can't sing)but sing anyways. If I'm taking a walk and have my ipod with me listening to salsa music, I will start dancing like if no one is watching. I am VERY patient and understanding specially and open minded.

Would love to one day make a Shelter Home for run away children. A place where Children of the night can come and have a good meal, a good night sleep and get information on how to change their life around, health advice, finish education, and find who they want to be.

Would like to open a second hand store for single parents and donate items for children in need.

Would like to one day ride on a motor cycle, skydive, hanglide, and swim with the dolpines.

Looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors. Likes music, dancing, walks, travel.
Likes children, pretty much a people person.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Coffee @ Starbucks, a walk by the Marina or beach. Conversate about the good things in life. Find that positive connection among each other and if we feel good about each others company then we can set a second date weather its a talk on the phone or a ride to Bodega Bay. Just saying. :-)

Paramètres de messagerie
Comerio1961 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:55 et 65.
Pays United States
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas