A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
New hartford, New York
50 year old Femme, 160cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Balance
Type de relation
1G00DGURL recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Ecole secondaire
Ami des animaux
Ask me


Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Non divulgué
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Oui
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat & chien  

A propos de Moi
Looking for something that money cant buy ya... Looking for that special someone that is VERY LOCAL, because time spent together is very important..Looking for a Good looking ,sweet, sensitive , Fun loving, playful kind of guy. A somewhat fit guy that MUST NOT SMOKE and may be a social drinker, Must have a decent job. I love to cuddle, be close and love kissing. Looking for forever...someone that would like a future together. Someone that says I love you everynight and proves it everyday. Someone that is not into games or just sex. Looking for a loyal,romantic guy that is not selfish ,that knows how to treat a lady.
I am decent looking , 5'3 150 lbs ,dk blonde/ blue eyes. I am independent and reliable. I have a good job and work alot of hours. I am a NON-SMOKER and a social drinker. I am very easy going but not a pushover. I love my dogs and my family.I enjoy the outdoors and most of the outdoors activities. I love the water ...boats ,motorcycles, tattoos , biking, amusement parks, shopping ,movies, going out to eat and making dinner at home. I am not big into the bar scene anymore, but would consider having a drink with someone or a few friends now and then. I am always open to try new things. I have 3 boys with my youngest being 20, I Would perfer to be contacted by men older than 35 and younger than 52. NO SMOKERS AND MUST BE LOCAL LOCAL LOCAL!!!!! If u are more than 25 miles away...U are NOT LOCAL!!! And if u smoke SOMETIMES...HELLO...U ARE STILL A SMOKER!!!

Paramètres de messagerie
1G00DGURL n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas