2sailingaway: Sunshine and good times
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Mince silhouette
Sausalito, California
35 year old Femme, 175cm, Autre
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Taureau
Type de relation
2sailingaway recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire

Je cherche Homme Pour Sorties
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Indécis/Ouvert
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

A propos de Moi
I work as a sous chef at an arts center. I have a background in art history, nutrition, business finance, and crewing on yachts. I love to travel. I am passionate about yoga. I like cats and birds. I tend to have very strong ethics. I really enjoy seeing live music, going to shows, or dancing. I also enjoy climbing, hiking, camping, sailing, lying on the beach in the sun. Its really foggy where I live and I often go in search of outdoor fun in the sun. My friends say I am sweet or nice and a bit crazy in an adventurtist kind of way. I lived in the jungle of costa rica for 6 months, and ran a 60 ft catamaran as the only crew. I'm not weak, but I appreciate being treated like a lady ( as long as I'm acting like one).
I am looking for a long term partner to take care of me so i can love and take care of him. (But also looking for fun and nice company in the short term) I want to inspire my man to be a better man in the world. To catch me I need to feel deeply wanted and totally accepted for who I am.
I don't want yes friends, I want friends who will be straight with me when I'm blowing it, in a kind and loving way, and that's what you'll get from me.
Not looking for anyone under 6ft. Sorry. I know it sounds superficial, but I know what works for me.

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
For a first date I would be up for many options... such as live music, friend's house party, kayaking, sailing, coffee and a walk on the beach or somewhere pretty, an art thing. I wil probably be very nervous, so something active or with entertainment to keep me present and in my body. Not interesting in sitting across from each other at a nice restaurant just talking as a first date.

Paramètres de messagerie
2sailingaway n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:30 et 45.
N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
N'est pas marié(e)

Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF