weblinny: Not in the cards for me? Yeah feels that way
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Quelques kilos en trop silhouette
San jose, California
56 year old Femme, 170cm, Luthérienne
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Taureau
Type de relation
weblinny souhaite faire des sorties, sans prise de tête.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
IT buyer

Santa Run 12/14/14

Je cherche Homme Pour Amis
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Non Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Blonds Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 3 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Plutôt pas ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chat  

A propos de Moi
Happy New Year everyone - Prayers for all of us to find the love we want in 2015 and get off of POF. I seem to have had not great luck here..maybe I need to rethink things.. Something about me must be like biting on tinfoil. I need to figure out what it is.

I'm an old nutty woman. Busy with work and life. Most of the time I am content with my life as it is. Sometimes I am not.. so I guess that is why I am here.

I work out 6 days a week for my health and to try and dump 20+ extra pounds I have. So far my health has improved.. the weight has not. Sorry. I'm fat right now after my surgeries. I run 5K races for fun and to beat myself up.. once a month I race! I am an IT peon for a giant company I love to cook, hate to clean, like watching old movies, going to festivals, slaying a good sale and antagonizing my cat. I have a part time gig at a website testing recipes and taking photos so if you love cooking and eating, we'd be a good match! I miss having someone to cook for. I am hearing impaired in one ear so sometimes it is a challenge in noisy situations for me to hear.

I am looking for a gentleman who lives nearby.. I mean really, don't we all spend enough time commuting as it is? I am looking for a man who is college educated like me, kind, honest, patient, has integrity, warmth and honor. Please be able to spell. That's one thing that just really bugs me.. Especially online. That is the first impression! Typos I can deal with.. I make them too. I am not a tiny girl and never will be. I've always preferred men who are larger than me. I don't smoke or do drugs or drink. I am not interested in dating a smoker nor someone who does drugs or someone who drinks more than a couple of drinks every once in a while. I don't jump out of airplanes, shoot wild animals or scale mountains. I am also I think one of the few people who doesn't care for travel. I'm not into motorcycles at all, but it's ok if you are. Please do not be married, separated or involved with another woman (or MAN)! Please mention something about my profile if you write.. I can spot mass messages and wont reply to those

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Gosh.. I don't know. Someplace where we can be involved in activity instead of just sitting and only talking. Too much pressure to maintain a conversation with someone who is a complete stranger.. stress!

Oh and about the "Meet Me" feature.. I don't usually reply to those. Seems some people who click that really do not want to meet me... its very weird. I drop people a note and either get zero reply or a one sentence reply that is doesnt initiate any conversation at all


Paramètres de messagerie
weblinny n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:50 et 60.
Pays United States
Vivant dans un rayon de 75 Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.