wigirl26: Looking for a good hearted man....
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Livermore, California
33 year old Femme, 173cm, Luthérienne
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Poisson
Type de relation
wigirl26 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Area Sales Director

Oct 2012. Best friends bachelorette party in MPLS

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Désire des enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Moins d'1 an
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

A propos de Moi
Originally from WI however moved to the San Fran Bay area from Wilsonville, OR..near Portland. I like to go out with friends/family and enjoy a few drinks. I enjoy exercising. Scrapbooking is a favorite past time when I am just hanging out. I enjoy golfing,fishing, hunting and playing volleyball and softball. Football also grabs my attention whether its live or on the TV. During the winter months I like to ski and snow tube. In the summer I enjoy getting out on the water. I am down to earth girl. I have never used a site like this before however I figured it would be a good way to meet some friends and also the potential for meeting that special someone.

My job takes a lot of my time, it's more of a lifestyle than a job with long hours; but I do still have an active social life!!

My favorite type of music is country but I am willing to listen to almost anything.