A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Collinsville, Illinois
42 year old Homme, 170cm, Catholique
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Verseau
Type de relation
hartman99 recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études

Je cherche Femme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Célibataire Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Bleus
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 2 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Très ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux  

A propos de Mike
Looking for a good woman to have fun. I'm very athletic, I exercise on a regular basis, my health is very important to me so I do take good care of myself. I'm not looking for games or lies. I met some interesting people on here who are not direct. Its not very fun. Life is too short. I can honestly say I don't lie. I'm a very laid back person and easy to know. I never yell or get mad because I don't believe in it. Everyday should be a holliday to me. Have fun and enjoy what life has to offer. I'm full of last minute surprises. Don't be shy and hit me up. Or if you want to chat and get to know each other. Looking forward to meeting you

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
On a first date I would like to go have drinks and possibly dinner, no pressure what so ever, It should be fun. I'm open to anything. If it goes well we will take it from there