Age: 47
Relation sérieuse
spicegirl506: Open minded for fun and friendship
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Sportive silhouette
Danville, California
56 year old Femme, 165cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Caucasienne, Sagittaire
Type de relation
spicegirl506 recherche une relation amoureuse.
Niveau d'études
Ami des animaux
Technology Sales

Je cherche Homme Pour Rencontres
Besoins émotionnels S/O Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Bruns Couleur des yeux Verts
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 10 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Chien  

A propos de Moi
I'm a fun British girl who absolutely hates online dating but is too darn busy working and socializing to figure out a better way to meet new people. Looking for someone special, yet not taking the whole thing too seriously, and hoping to meet some new friends in the process.

I've been here from the UK half my life, and yes I do still talk peculiar from watching BBC America and PBS a lot. I'm lucky to have no drama in my life, and so I'm hoping to find someone with a similar, minimal amount of Samsonite. I know they probably ALL say this, but I'm seriously low maintenance, with a balanced positive outlook, very few material needs, and good self esteem! I'm very much into healthy and sustainable living, am passionate about environmental and animal advocacy, and am vegan although I don't preach to my omnivore friends. Having said that, if you get your kicks by chasing furred and feathered creatures around and killing them, we probably wouldn't last long as friends. I've traveled all over, and love living in the Bay Area - I'm often out exploring at the weekends. However, I also enjoy working on my house and entertaining friends at home. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors, and an activity partner would be awesome. I'm not religious, but my spirituality is derived from practicing good karma, living a positive and purposeful life and being nice to other people, animals and the planet in general. I get all my news from The Daily Show, NPR and BBC World News, and as far as politics, well after reading all the above you can imagine which way I lean. I love all music but I have to say my favorite genre by far is 80s British New Wave, actually pretty much most music that came out of Britain in the 80's with a few notable exceptions!

I'm looking for someone professional, with integrity, intelligence and wit that can inspire me and round out my already full life. So if you like what you read and would like to learn more, please get in touch. If I'm not your cup of tea, thanks for reading my profile, and I wish you good luck in finding whatever you are looking for in love and in life!

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Coffee or drinks, preferably in a place quiet enough to relax and hear each other speak. Some people have a hard time understanding me at the best of times - if it's noisy, forget it!

Paramètres de messagerie
spicegirl506 n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:47 et 56.
Pays United States
Vivant dans un rayon de 75 Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.