Age: 45
thetangodiva: Sugar and spice
A propos de
Non-fumeur(se) avec Normale silhouette
Miami, Florida
45 year old Femme, 155cm, Laïc
Origine ethnique
Autre, Cancer
Type de relation
thetangodiva recherche activement une relation sérieuse.
Niveau d'études
Diplôme universitaire
Financial Services

October 2017

Je cherche Homme Pour Relation sérieuse
Besoins émotionnels Voir ses résultats Test de personnalité Voir ses résultats
Consommation d'alcool Socialement Désire des enfants? Ne désire pas avoir d'enfants
Situation de famille Divorcé(e) Prend des drogues? Non
Couleur des cheveux Noirs Couleur des yeux Bruns
A une voiture? Oui A des enfants? Non
Relation la plus longue Plus de 6 ans Êtes-vous ambitieux(se)? Ambitieux(se)
Animaux domestiques Pas d'animaux Deuxième Langue Espagnol

A propos de Moi
The quick & dirty: I’m divorced. I have no kids, and I like it that way.

I’m multilingual and well-traveled. I smile and laugh a lot. I’m brand new to Miami and super happy to be here.

Education doesn’t equal intelligence, but it’s a start. If you didn't finish at least a Bachelors, we're probably not a match.

I love to dance (salsa, tango, ballroom, club...), so it'd be nice if you do, too. Note: “I love to dance” is not code for “I like to party and drink like a 20 year old.” Drinking does not make you a better dancer; you just think you are.

When I can, I travel with a passport, an excessively long plane ride and a sense of adventure (i.e. not Vegas). I wander off the tourist track, eat unrecognizable food off of incomprehensible menus and test my language skills. I've indulged in some off-beat adventures: piranha fishing, glacier hiking, bathing an elephant, and skinny dipping by moonlight.

I love spicy food, sushi, ice cream and pizza, and I'll try almost anything once. Hopefully, you will, too.

I'm totally up for a hike, a little camping, or walking anywhere if I have company. I'll wander a foreign city by myself, but not the woods.

TV is my vice. I have a big screen, a comfy couch, and I’m not above indulging my boob tube addiction. (Game of Thrones, just about anything on USA network, you get the idea.)

I have lots of adventures yet to go: get a pilot's license, safari in the Serengeti, dance in Rio... Care to join me?

Note: If you want more kids, don’t know or prefer not to say - whatever that means, then don’t waste my time. Future kids with me is not an option. If you already have them and are done, then maybe...

Démarreurs de conversation (par ex. ce que vous aimeriez faire lors d'un premier rendez-vous...)
Wine tasting, pottery painting, bumper cars, who knows? Let's talk on the phone first.

Oh and I really want to race a car. If you're up for that, definitely drop me a line.

Paramètres de messagerie
thetangodiva n'accepte que les message provenant des membres suivant ces critères:
Âge compris entre:35 et 48.
Pays United States
Vivant dans un rayon de 75 N'a pas envoyé des messages recherchant un rapport sexuel ou des rencontres intimes.
Vous devez avoir une photo pour contacter ce membre.
Ne prend pas de drogues
N'est pas marié(e)
Ne fume pas

Téléchargez nos Apps mobiles POF